Unser Verein

Hauptvorstand SV MENNE 1922 e.V. (gewählt 04.03.2017)

v.l. Oliver Steffens, Reinhard Steffens, Michael Blome, Monika Mutter, Matthias Mewes und Burkhard Sarrazin

 

Vorsitzender Burkhard Sarrazin

Im Gefälle 1

34414 Warburg-Menne

Telefon: 05641 - 6280 privat

Telefon: 05272 - 6007-7651 dienstlich

Mobil: 0171 - 5156106

Email: burkhard.sarrazin@v-vb.de

Email: Sarrazin@gmx.de

 

stv. Vorsitzender Reinhard Steffens

Parkstraße 15

34414 Warburg-Menne

Telefon: 05641 - 2378 privat

Telefon: 05641 - 96300 dienstlich

Mobil: 0173 - 5447005

Email: Reinhard.Steffens@coveris.com

 

Geschäftsführer Michael Blome

Im Kleinen Feld 29

34414 Warburg-Menne

Telefon: 05641 - 740058 privat

Telefon: 05253 - 989118 dienstlich

Mobil: 0171 - 9839573

Email: mbwm@gmx.de

 

stv. Geschäftsführer Matthias Mewes

Bördestraße 17

34414 Warburg-Menne

Telefon: 05641 - 745717 privat

Telefon: 05641 - 8131 dienstlich

Mobil: 0151 - 65871830

Email: sport-mewes@gmx.de

 

Kassenwartin Monika Mutter

Foulerweg 5

34414 Warburg-Menne

Telefon: 05641 - 740503 privat

Telefon: 05641 - 9007-82 dienstlich

Mobil: 0151 -61968110

Email: M.Mutter@gmx.de

Email: Monika.Mutter@v-vb.de

 

stv. Kassenwart Oliver Steffens

34414 Warburg

Mobil: 0175 - 1986844

Email: oliver92@gmx.de